Login  |  Register

FUTURE SHARKS

15319083_1140446112669754_3816301482049578493_nREGISTER HERE

The Future Sharks program is designed for girls from the ages of 6 to 8. The Future Sharks practice twice per week for a 10 week period following a specifically designed technical program with the goal of enhancing each child’s passion for the game and improving their technical abilities all while having fun.

The Future Sharks program is a preparation phase for those children who want to play competitive travel soccer once they reach the U9 age group.

 

Location: Bamford Park – 3801 S. Pine Island Road, Davie, FL, 33328

Cost: $200 per season.

 

Session 1 – Dates & Times

Practice # Day Date Field Time
1 Tuesday  August 29 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
2 Thursday  August 31 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
3 Tuesday September 5 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
4 Thursday September 7 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
5 Tuesday Septemer 12 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
6 Thursday September 14 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
7 Tuesday September 19 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
8 Thursday  September 21 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
9 Tuesday September 26 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
10 Thursday September 28 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
11 Tuesday October 3 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
12 Thursday October 5 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
13 Tuesday  October 10 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
14 Thursday  October 12 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
15 Tuesday October 17 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
16 Thursday October 19 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
17 Tuesday October 24 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
18 Thursday October 26 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
19 Tuesday  October 31 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
20 Thursday November 2 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Session 2 – Dates & Times

Practice # Day Date Field Time
1 Tuesday February 6 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
2 Thursday February 8 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
3 Tuesday February 13 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
4 Thursday February 15 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
5 Tuesday February 20 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
6 Thursday February 22 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
7 Tuesday February 27 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
8 Thursday  March 1 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
9 Tuesday March 6 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
10 Thursday  March 8 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
11 Tuesday  March 13 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
12 Thursday  March 15 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
13 Tuesday March 20 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
14 Thursday March 22 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
15 Tuesday March 27 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
16 Thursday  March 29 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
17 Tuesday  April 3 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
18 Thursday  April 5 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
19 Tuesday April 10 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
20 Thursday April 12 Angel 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM


15326548_1140451782669187_9190121397238606910_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REGISTER HERE

 

For more information please contact Amanda Aldridge.